Tennessee Girls Lacrosse Club
Providing the highest level of lacrosse competition and experience for girls in Tennessee at the high school and middle school levels.

(615) 974-1977


  TNLAX Roster 

Class of 2023

Payton Arline (Bearden)

Ella Bobbitt (CPA)

Scout Chaffin (JP2)

Audrey Evans (JP2)

Hattie Funk (CPA)

Chony Garza (Ravenwood)

Emma Hastings (Page)

Megan Hopfensperger (Ravenwood)

Emily Jannetty (Page)

Lucy McNally (Harpeth Hall)

Courtney Miller (West Knox)

Grace Moore (Harpeth Hall)

Ellie Ramsing (Greenwood, KY)

Ellie Shaver (JP2)

Ellie Walker (Harpeth Hall)

Class of 2024

Ella Bissinger (Centennial)

Cate Bourbeau (Harpeth Hall)

Kate Bowling (Page)

Liza Brown (Harpeth Hall)

Kasie Courreges (Franklin)

Katelyn Creger (Stewarts Creek)

Eva Rose Daniel (Harpeth Hall)

Nola Gephart (Page)

Chloe Graham (Harpeth Hall)

Meredith Llamas (Page)

Olivia Lombard (Hume-Fogg)

Lucy Long (Ravenwood)

Taylor McCall (Harpeth Hall)

Sophia Mendoza (Harpeth Hall)

Charlotte Myers (Harpeth Hall)

Madeline Oswald (Page)

Lillian Phillips (Page)

Ryan Smith (Cookeville)

Paisley Stone (Ravenwood)

Emerson Symonds (Brentwood)

Class of 2025

Addison Bray (Cookeville)

Aria Burton (Brentwood)

Gianna Collins (Ravenwood)

Jamie Denton (Harpeth Hall)

Kearington Fearing (Franklin)

Samantha Fisher (Rossview)

Chase Fodrey (Independence)

Claire Fritts (Franklin)

Emma Gardzina (Ravenwood)

Sophie Gill (Ensworth)

Tara Hagerty (Harpeth Hall)

Anna Hammer (Page)

Addy Grace Johnson (Brentwood)

Hailey Kerr (Clarksville)

Kaylee Lange (Page)

Kate Leschen (Harpeth Hall)

Gracie Lucas (Harpeth Hall)

Elise Mason (Harpeth Hall)

Lauren McKnight (Page)

Lydia Morrison (Liberty Creek)

Sophie Nichol (Ravenwood)

Riley Pace (Liberty Creek)

Ella Perez (Ravenwood)

Ava Persico (Page)

Emma Pizzi (Brentwood)

Annie Pryor (Station Camp)

Olivia Rewers (Ravenwood)

McCall Roach (GPS)

Cate Roddy (CPA)

Ava Rumsey (Harpeth Hall)

Mia Sjursen (Harpeth Hall)

Mary Claire Smith (Harpeth Hall)

Jori Winfrey (Harpeth Hall)

Class of 2026

Addison Barlow (Ravenwood)

Simmons Bone (Harpeth Hall)

Rachel Bowling (Centennial)

Avery de Riesthal (Hillsboro)

Gracyn Fruchter (CPA)

Josie Hammond (Franklin)

Jayla Hill (Green Hill)

Katherine Kinch (Harpeth Hall)

Lula Lowrance (Harpeth Hall)

Maggie McCauley (Father Ryan)

Cece McKennon (Father Ryan)

Evelyn McKnight (Harpeth Hall)

Liza Nelle Meltesen (Harpeth Hall)

Gwen Moser (Ravenwood)

Samatha Parker (Harpeth Hall)

Kate Rada (Centennial)

Hollis Riddick (Harpeth Hall)

Emery Sonsino (Harpeth Hall)

Molly Stresser (Page)

Sloane Symonds (Brentwood)

Kendall Thornton (Page)

Emily Tripp (Pope)

Kayla Turnage (Page)

Elizabeth Ward (Brentwood)

Ella Wilson (Page)

Click to Replace

TNLAX also offers opportunities to girls that are not on the TNLAX team through leagues and clinics.  Please check out our website for more information on these opportunities for elementary, middle and high school girls under the Fall Ball and Fiddle Stix tabs!  These are great opportunities to improve your game in the off season!  

For more information CONTACT TNLAX HERE